Some systems are experiencing issues

About This Site

Dit is de status pagina van DigiWorks. Hier plaatsen wij alle storingen en werkzaamheden aan diensten die wij leveren.

Past Incidents

Tuesday 6 December 2022

No incidents reported

Monday 5 December 2022

No incidents reported

Sunday 4 December 2022

No incidents reported

Saturday 3 December 2022

No incidents reported

Friday 2 December 2022

No incidents reported

Thursday 1 December 2022

No incidents reported

Wednesday 30 November 2022

No incidents reported

Tuesday 29 November 2022

No incidents reported

Monday 28 November 2022

No incidents reported

Sunday 27 November 2022

No incidents reported

Saturday 26 November 2022

No incidents reported

Friday 25 November 2022

No incidents reported

Thursday 24 November 2022

No incidents reported

Wednesday 23 November 2022

No incidents reported

Updates ontvangen?